How it works:
- Go to the Integrations tab and choose "Hubspot". After that, you will have to enter your credentials or choose a Hubspot account.
- You can pause active integration or delete it.
Contact data will be sent to HubSpot according to the mapped fields.
You need to map the "Closely" field to the corresponding field in HubSpot. All values from HubSpot will be displayed in this field.
Add custom value - the ability to add a hardcoded value and this value will be transferred to the mapped field in HubSpot. For example, if you add "Closely" as a custom value in the "Closely" field, then select "Source" in the Hubspot field, and "Closely" will be transmitted as the value in the Source field.
You can include an unlimited number of custom values.
Works similarly to Contacts mapping.
Sending contacts to HubSpot
1. On the flow of creating a campaign
When creating a campaign, at the final stage of the process, you'll have sync options. They allow you to send contacts to HubSpot based on different criteria. You have three options to choose from:
Sync All People: This option will send all contacts in the campaign to HubSpot as soon as the campaign becomes active.
Sync Only Those Who Accepted the Request: This option will send only those contacts who have accepted the connection to HubSpot.
Sync Only Those Who Answered: This option will send only those contacts who have responded with a message to HubSpot.
2. My Network.
The integration entry point is located near the contact. Depending on whether the contact has been sent to HubSpot before or not, different options will be displayed. If the contact has not been previously sent to HubSpot, a Sync button will appear next to it.
If the contact has already been sent to HubSpot, the time of the last sync will be displayed. Additionally, hovering over the contact will provide an entry point to the contact in HubSpot, as well as the option to Resync the contact. It's important to note that contact resync is only available once an hour.
Bulk actions involve selecting a specific number of contacts, which will then activate the mass sync button. Once clicked, the selected contacts' information will be sent to HubSpot.
3. Lead Finder (integration available in Search and Lists)
The entry point for integration is next to the contact:
- if the contact has not been sent to HubSpot before, a Sync button is displayed next to it
- If the contact has been sent to HubSpot previously, the time of the last sync will be displayed next to it.
- on hover - entry point to this contact in HubSpot
- on hover - Resync; contact resync is available once an hour
- select a certain number of contacts
- mass sync button becomes active
- when clicked, we send information about the selected contacts to HubSpot
Within a separate dialog located in the right block of the inbox, you'll find the integration entry point. If the contact has not been previously sent to HubSpot, a Sync button will be displayed.
If the contact has already been sent to HubSpot before, the sync time will be displayed along with the option to create a deal. To create a deal, you'll need to specify the deal's name and select the pipeline, stage, and owner.
5. Sync and open contacts for credits
- if contacts are opened, we will send data with contacts (emails, phones)
- if contacts are not opened, the data will not be sent