Invite new members
1) To add a teammate to your account, you need to click on the "Invite new member" button on the Team management tab
2) In the pop-up window, enter the email of the account you'd like to invite and choose the role
After filling in all the details, the teammate receives the email with the invite to join your Closely team.
Only users with Owner and Admin roles can remove people from the Team People. The Owner cannot be deleted from the team.
1) If a user is removed from the Team, he / she will no longer have access to the credits, sits, and any information on that Closely account. When logging in to Closely, the account will have the Free plan.
2) When removing a user, the system will check whether the user has any attached LinkedIn accounts. This step has 2 options:
If a teammate does not have any attached LinkedIn account - the user will be removed successfully from the team
If a teammate has an attached Linked account - you can do the following:
assign the LinkedIn account to another teammate
delete the LinkedIn account from the system